Soap&Glory Soaper Spa

dsc_0035-2Hi guys!

I hope you all had a great holiday. I had a lovely, but very busy couple weeks, filled with friends and family.

I was super excited to get this set for Christmas (Thanks Mom!) My favorite Soap&Glory product has to be the Sugar Crush body scrub, which is the best thing ever!

dsc_0042-2

The box the Soaper Spa comes in is absolutely adorable! I love the vintage theme Soap&Glory uses for their packaging. I actually haven’t felt like taking the products out of the box because I would then have no reason to keep it, but I will have to soon because its huge.

The scent is a light perfumy scent, a little stronger than I would normally go for but not so strong as to make them unusable.

dsc_0061

Headband

The first thing that meets your eye as you open the container is this adorable little head band made of polyester, it is super soft.

dsc_0058

Super-Sudsy Shower Puff

I love shower puffs! I actually haven’t used this one yet, but I try to remember to tomorrow This one is a good size, not to big, and to small.

dsc_0047

Clean On Me

This creamy moisture shower gel is made with natural mandarin peel extract and built-in body lotion. This lathers up really really well, and  makes the skin feel really nice.

dsc_0048

The Scrub Of Your Life

This is a really nice scrub, it makes my skin feel so soft and happy. Quick question, how does one review a body scrub?

This has very fine clear beads, and larger pink beads, and leaves the skin feeling amazing.

dsc_0057

Hand Food

This  non-greasy hand cream made with macadamia oil, shea butter, and marshmallow, is scented with Soap&Glory’s original Pink scent. It feels very light going on, and leave you hands feelin like they have a new layer of skin.

Heel Genius

I have to admit to not using this much, I been busy, and when I’m busy the feet come very last on the skincare ladder.

This is blue, unlike the other products in this set which are all white. And it has a bit more of a medicinal smell about it. It is made with macadamia oil, menthol, bilberry, and citrus fruit acid smoothers, among other things.

dsc_0054

Righteous Butter

This is very buttery, soft, and a bit bouncy. It makes my skin feel super nice, I just but this on my elbows, and now they feel brand new. This contains coconut oil, shea butter, cocoa seed butter, and Aloe leaf powder.

While I am totally in love with this set, I don’t know if I would buy this product again by themselves, simple because of the scent. I try to perfumed skincare products when ever possible, but will definitely be using these because they are amazing.

Have you tried any of these products?

Did you get any bath/body product over the Holidays?

 

11 thoughts on “Soap&Glory Soaper Spa

Leave a Reply

