Beauty Clear out Product List: Makeup

 

dsc_0104dsc_0105dsc_0103

My last post was my February Empties post, and I talked a little bit about how I wanted to start using up a bunch of my older and less used products. I have decided to turn this into a bit of a series covering my progress.

So, I have taken all of my newer products and moved them into storage so I won’t be so tempted to take them out and start using them, so really I will only be using the stuff I want to be rid of. I thought a good way to start would be to share a list of the before mentioned products.

Base Products

  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Primer
  • L’Oreal True Match Lumi Foundation
  • Maybelline Dream Velvet Soft-Matte Foundation
  • Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation
  • Covergirl Outlast All-Day Concealer
  • Boo-Boo Cover-Up Concealer
  • Physicians Formula Conceal RX

Eye Products

  • e.l.f Shadow Primer
  • Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
  • Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette
  • Icing Eyeshadow Palette
  • Flower Eyeshadow Chubby in Daffodil With It
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow Crayon in Bronze Truffle
  • Coloupop Super Shock Shadows in Lovely and Fringe
  • Nomad Eyeshadow in Spice Market
  • Bare Minerals Cream Liner in Deep Brown
  • e.l.f Cream Liner in Black
  • e.l.f. Brow Kit in Medium
  • Mellow Baked Eyeshadow in Coco
  • Eyeko Skinny Liquid Liner
  • Aurora Liquid Liner in Brown

Face Powders/Creams

  • Maybelline Fit Me! Set-Smooth Pressed Powder
  • e.l.f. Pressed Powder
  • Too Faced Selfie Powders
  • Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Fresh Pink
  • Benefit High Beam Highlighter
  • Colourpop Super Shock Cheek Highlighter in Lunch money
  • Flower Glow Baby Glow Blush/Bronzer duo in Beachy Keen
  • Flower Highlighter Chubby in Gold Coaster
  • Measurable Difference Contour Palette

Lip Products

  • Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipsticks in Summer Angel/ Latino
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipsticks in kiss/Airy Fairy
  • L’Oreal Collection Exclusive Lipstick in Julianne’s Nude
  • Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Pango Peach

 

Wow that list was a bit longer than I thought it would be, but there you go.

What are some products you have been trying to use up?

Have you tried any of these?

Anna.

One thought on “Beauty Clear out Product List: Makeup

Leave a Reply

