Glass Files Fit For a Princess

DSC_0045Have you ever had your breath taken way by a nail file? Well, I haven’t either, that is until one day last week a little package arrived from Mont Bleu.

The first thing I noticed about these products it how well they were packaged, the box didn’t rattle and they were individually bubble wrapped as well as being in their on little compartments

I will leave some links at the end of this post for where you can get your hands on these, as well as a discount code.DSC_0006DSC_0043DSC_0017

Three Piece Glass Nail File Set with Crystallized Swarovski Elements

Oh my goodness are these gorgeous!

This set includes three files, a small, medium and a large, each in their own protective case. These are a smooth dark purple glass with blue, pink and clear Swarovski crystals arranged on one end. The purple gradually goes to pink ending in a colorless glass file. The largest file has a rounded end, and both the smaller ones come to point at the end.

These are a smooth dark purple glass with blue, pink and clear Swarovski crystals arranged on one end. The purple gradually goes to pink ending in a colorless glass file. The largest file has a rounded end, and both the smaller ones come to point at the end.

DSC_0014

Glass Cuticle Stick 

I don’t usually use a cuticle stick, I have always use a trimmer, so I don’t know how much use I will get out of this.

This is also purple, but a slightly different shade. It has a clear smooth glass middle and both ends are made of a purple filing glass. One end is rounded and flat on one side to push the cuticles back, and the other it’s shaped a bit like a pen, coming to a very sharp point.

DSC_0010

Glass Foot File 

Foot files (or foot scrapers) have always been something I’ve loved using, they are a staple in my foot care routine.

This one is of exceptional quality, it has a nice weight to it.  The handle end is an orangy red and gold snakeskin patterned metallic painted glass. One side is a smooth snakeskin indicating that that side a finer grit and the other its smaller textured snakeskin indicating and rougher grit.

I feel like this is going to be great for a touch-up tool, for when your feet are already in fairly good shape.

Final Thoughts

These are all great quality as well as eye-catching, I feel like a princess every time I use one of nail files, which is the best thing about them in my opinion.

They look and feel completely luxe, and I would highly recommend them to anyone whether as a gift or just as a self-indulgence.

You can find more from Mont Bleu below, and use the code BLOG at checkout to get 20% off your order.

Design Glassware 

Amazon.com

Wholesale 

 

What are your thoughts on these tools?

Let me know in the comments, and don’t forget to follow A Sparkle Of Grace for updates.

Anna.

 

*These products were sent to me for consideration, all opinions are my own.

Last Post

Bloglovin

Instagram

Pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “Glass Files Fit For a Princess

Leave a Reply

