May Ipsy Unboxing

DSC_0046

It’s finally time for another Ipsy unboxing!

If you haven’t heard of Ipsy before it’s a monthly subscription that for ten dollars a month you get five beauty products, two full sized and three sample sized. Find out more here.

DSC_0008

This month’s bag it a little different from what I’m used to from Ipsy, it is a clear strong plastic with a black zipper and popsicles and ice cream cones all over it. The is made to be waterproof so you can take it with you when going to the pool or the beach.

DSC_0051

The first thing out of is the bag is the City Color Bold Brow Duo in Medium. I pretty set in my ways with my Elf brow kit but I’m willing to give this one a shot.

 Next is the Urban Decay Afterglow 8-Hour Highlighter in Sin. This highlighter is absolutely gorgeousI haven’t officially used this on my face but from swatching it it’s beautiful.

 The color of this TreStique Matte Lip Crayon in Tuscan Wine is a bit redder than I usually wear, but now and then I will wear a red lip it goes perfectly with my 1940s style swimsuit.

  This Luxie Beauty Precision Foundation Brush is very sweet looking with rose gold and a lavender blue handle. It’s a little fluffier than I’m used to with a foundation brush, but I’m looking forward to trying it out.

  I was excited to receive  Bare Republic UV Protection Dry Shampoo. I haven’t tried any of Bare Republic’s products before, and the fact that it has UV protection will come in handy in the summer.

DSC_0053

Left to Right Tuscan Wine/ Brow Powers/ Sin 

This months glam bag wasn’t my favorite. I think I’ll use everything that I got, but I don’t think I’ll fall in love with any of them.

What do you think of this month’s glam bag?

Anna.

April Ipsy Bag

 Last Post 

Bloglovin

Instagram

Pinterest

3 thoughts on “May Ipsy Unboxing

Leave a Reply

