Overnight Bag Skincare

DSC_0201

As I have a couple overnight trips coming up I thought I would share what I will be packing for skin care.

I have never been good at packing light, and my current skin routine is a little complicated for throwing in an overnight bag, so I decided I’d go for sample sized products instead.

DSC_0182

The first thing I’m tossing in my bag is the Sephora Waterproof  Eye Makeup Remover. I have only used this once and it seemed to work really well, but I wanted to save it for taking places.

DSC_0185

I will be using my Burt’s Bees Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleansing Towelettes to remove any makeup the is left over from the Sephora remover. There are only a couple of wipes left in here so it’s fairly compact.

DSC_0188

The Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser is the only full sized bottle that will be coming with me this time. I credit this cleanser with the fact that I have been haveing minimal breakouts recently.

DSC_0190

I actually haven’t used this  Dermadeli Rejuvenating Toner yet, but its size makes it a winner.

DSC_0191

This Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream is so nice, I have used it once and have been itching to use it some more.

DSC_0192

This Hey Honey Besame Mucho Lip Balm has been at my side almost constantly so I will be bringing with me and keeping it in my purse.

DSC_0196

I’m also taking the sample sized Bare Republic UV  Protecting Dry Shampoo so I can save time by not washing my hair.

So, just a quick little post today, but short and sweet is sometimes best.

There might be a post up tomorrow as well so keep an eye out.

That are your travel skincare essentials?

Anna.

Last Post    Bloglovin    Instagram    Pinterest 
2 thoughts on “Overnight Bag Skincare

Leave a Reply

