My June Makeup Bag

DSC_0219

Well, June has snuck up on me, and I wasn’t at all prepared.

But that’s okay I like June, and I have lots to look forward to this month.

Even though this month I’m using a box instead of a makeup bag it follows the same concept. There is no particular type of product I’m focusing on this month, mostly just ones I’ve had for ages and really want to finish.

CoverGirl Outlast All-Day Concealer

I did a full review of this concealer awhile back and I really didn’t like it at all, but since it’s fairly small and I hate wasting things I have decided to try and use it up this month. You can find my full review (here).

Ulta Beauty Color Correct Concealer Palette

I’ve used this three or four times, but haven’t really spent any time playing around with it so that’s why it’s in this months bag.

ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter in Lunch Money

This is a beautiful highlighter, but I find the formula to be a bit tricky for me to work with.

Flower Beauty Flower Pots Blush in Warm Hibiscus

I absolutely love this blush, it’s a gorgeous bright rose pink with a touch of gold shimmer. I have been trying to preserve to flower design and so far it’s still there.

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

This was my very first high-end makeup product and it will always have a special place in my heart because it was a gift from my parents on my eighteenth birthday. Sadly, however, as my makeup collection has grown it has been getting less and less use.

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Serum

This is one of those funny little products that I don’t like but I don’t dislike.  I really haven’t noticed that it makes that much difference to my lashes, but on the other hand, it feels nice to do a little something extra for them. I use it under mascara and sometimes as a night treatment.

Clinique Lash Building Primer

Lash primer is a great invention but most of the time I just can’t be bothered with the extra step, meaning that this is getting a bit old and I don’t want it to dry out on me.

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Pango Peach

I used this a ton last summer, it’s a lovely sheer peachy slightly shimmery gloss. It’s almost gone so I want to finish it off.

Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Latino

I love this bright rosy color,  but unfortunately, the Moisture Renew lipsticks aren’t my favorite formula, but as it’s almost gone I can bare being slightly less than in love with it.

 

DSC_0227

Lunch Money/ Warm Hibiscus

DSC_0226

Latino/Pango Peach

 

So, that’s what’s in my June makeup bag/box.

What are some products you’d like to use up this month?

Have you tried any of this products? if so what were your thoughts?

Anna.

May Makeup Bag    April Makeup Bag     Last Post 

One thought on “My June Makeup Bag

Leave a Reply

