June Ipsy Unboxing

DSC_0232

It’s Ipsy time again!

To completely truthful have been having a bit of a bloggers block of late, so it’s great to know that I have these monthly posts to fall back on, but hopefully I can get back on track here pretty soon.

If you haven’t heard of Ipsy or would like to learn more about it, you can find all that (here).

DSC_0211

This month’s bag is a little bit bland and to be honest I don’t really like it. It’s a light tan with white spots and a black bottom and zipper, with a pair of smiling lips of the front. The material is a sturdy fabric.

DSC_0212

First thing out of the bag was the Dr. Lili Fan Probiotic Recovery Cream I use this cream this morning it seemed really nice, it burned a little around my nose but I think that’s because I had just used a pore strip.

DSC_0214

Next is the Margaret Dabbs Fabulous Hands & Feet Nail Polish in Greenlilly .This polish isn’t my usually kind of color but I will definitely be trying it out at some point.

DSC_0215

Next, I’ve got the Dloucce Maxlash Volumizer Mascara.  I just used this mascara this morning and I have some seriously mixed feelings about it. It adds loads of length and volume which is great, but it gives the lashes a messy dramatic effect that I’m not sure I like.

DSC_0221

TheBalm Balm Springs Long Wareing Blush

I haven’t used this blush yet, but from what I can tell it looks lovely. It’s a beautiful light warm toned pink.

DSC_0223

Hey Honey Uncover Detoxifying Mud Mask

I used this mask the other night and I really like it, it has a lovely cooling effect and left my feeling clean. It gently exfoliates when you’re rinsing it off as well which I really like.

DSC_0227

Overall I think this was a good bag, there are a couple of product I don’t think I will get a lot of use out of but for the most part, I am quite pleased with it.

What are your thoughts on this month’s bag?

Have you used any of these products before?

Anna.

May Ipsy Unboxing    Bloglovin    Instagram    Pinterest

 

 

4 thoughts on “June Ipsy Unboxing

Leave a Reply

