June Sephora Play! Unboxing

DSC_0030

Hello!

Happy Friday!

My June Sephora Play! is here!

And since I can’t think of anything witty or informative to say to start this post lets just jump in.

DSC_0005DSC_0006

The bag this month is back it to usual white drawstring bag. This time it has cute little swimmers on the front with the words In A Summer State Of Mind on writen across the bottom.

DSC_0007

Benefit Pore Fessional Primer.

I have used this primer before and really liked it and am happy to have another mini of it to try it out a little more. The consistency of this primer is a bit thicker than I’m used to in a primer.DSC_0011

 IGK Rich Kid Coconut Oil Gel.

I’ve not used any of IGK’s products before so I’m curious about this one.  This has quite a strong perfumed smell, which seems a bit odd, I would have preferred that it smelled like coconut.

DSC_0012 OUAI Rose Hair & Body Oil

I use this on my hair this last night and I really liked it. I had just curled my hair and it was a little bit frizzy on the ends, so I added a few drops of this to the ends and it worked like a charm.

DSC_0016

First Aid Beauty Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer.

I have used one of First Aid Beauty’s moisturizers before and I loved so I’m really interested in seeing how this works.

DSC_0017

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in K-Dub

As you probably know (if you’ve read my post on liquid lipstick ) I’m not a fan of liquid lipstick, but I’m even less a fan of the color of this one.  This is a very bright light purple shade, I didn’t swatch this because I will be trying to pass it on to someone who will appreciate it.

DSC_0019

Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium Perfume.

I was really pleased to get this as my perfume sample this month. I have like this perfume for awhile now and I’m glad a can try it out a little bit more.

This is said to be in the warm spicy fragrance family, and have notes of coffee, orange blossoms, and cedarwood.

DSC_0037

This wasn’t my favorite box, but I believe I will be able to use all of the products, with the exception of the Kat Von D lipstick.

What are your thoughts on the month’s box?

Would you wear that shade of lipstick?

Anna.

 

May Play! Unboxing    Last Post    Bloglovin    Instagram     Pinterest 

3 thoughts on “June Sephora Play! Unboxing

Leave a Reply

