June Favorites

DSC_0138

Okay, I know I say this a lot but this month really did fly by, I mean where did it go?

June has been filled to the brim with fun and excitement, even though this last week has been rough this has been a good month for me.

The majority of this month’s favorites are new products that I have been playing around with.

DSC_0171

Dr+ Wellness Volcanic Ash Clay Mud Mask: This is one of my new favorite masks. The texture is almost like a lotion, making to super easy to apply and is doesn’t dry and feel uncomfortable on the skin. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

Pixi Glow Tonic: I haven’t been using this for long enough to tell how it’s really working, but so far I’m really liking it. My skin has been a little smoother and I love the smell of it.

DSC_0168

 

NYX Angel Veil Primer: I have heard lots of people raving about this primer so I finally decided to try it out. I have only used it a few times but so far so good. The formula is a bit different than I’m used to in primers, it’s more of a cream.

NYX Blush in Hamptons: I’ve had this blush for awhile but it really hasn’t gotten much use, but I have been liking pink blushes more than peachy ones at the moment.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray: This is one of those products that was so hyped up that I almost didn’t want to bother with, but I was checking out at Sephora and you know how they have shelves that you have to stand next to while you are waiting to pay?

Well, that’s what happened to me, this was just sitting there staring and I decided to try it, and let me say that it is the best setting spray I have ever tried.

NYX Adorable Eyeshadow Palette: This palette really does live up to its name, it’s simply adorable.

It’s sweet and simple and great for everyday makeup looks. I have a review for this palette in the work and it should be up any day now.

BH Cosmetics Be…by BubzBeauty: If you read my recent review of this palette(here) you probably know why this is in my favorites.

Every this about this palette makes it perfect for my, I think if I had designed it myself I couldn’t have done better.

Kat Von D Tatto Liner in Mad Max Brown: I’m still getting used to this liner, but I’m loving it so far. It has a very fine tip that makes it perfect for a subtle look.

 

DSC_0164

Mad Max Brown/ Hamptons

That’s it for my June beauty favorites!

There is going to be a lifestyle favorites post up at some point but it might be in the beginning of July at this point(oops..).

What have been some of your favorites this month?

Anna.

 

May Favorites    Last Post    Bloglovin    Instagram    Pinterest 

4 thoughts on “June Favorites

Leave a Reply

