July Sephora Play! First Impressions

DSC_0165

My July Play! is finally here!

I had wanted to get this post up the day it arrived but as we are having some work done in my room I wasn’t able to get my blog photos done up.

So, here it is my July Sephora Play! unboxing/first impressions.

DSC_0144

This months theme is Beauty Staycation, and they seem to have done a good job a sticking to the theme. All the product seem to be low maintenance and easy to use.

The bag is the classic drawstring bag, but this time it is pink gingham with the word Glamp Out in red letters on the front.

DSC_0170IT Cosmetics Superhero Mascara

I have received samples of this mascara before and it’s one of the few that I actually like. so I was pleased to have another one.

“Innovative lengthening mascara gives lashes volume, reach, and lift with just one inky-black coat.”

DSC_0167Bosicia Charcoal Pudding Intensive Wash-Off Treatment

I’m really excited to try this out it looks amazing! I also like that it matches the Sephora box. It says that this is a detox in a jar and that it is supposed to be deeply purifying, so it sounds like just my kind of product.

“Swirled black and white charcoal mask balances skin’s moisture, absorbs impurities, and minimizes the appearance of pores.”

DSC_0169

Briogeo Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave-In Conditioning Spray

It says that this is a light leaven-in conditioning spray, so basically just what my hair needs. This has a light and slightly sharp scent.

“Ultra-light leave-in conditioning spray delivers non-greasy moisture without weighing down hair”

DSC_0173DSC_0198BareMinerals GEN NUDE Matte Liquid Lipstick in Swag

This looks really nice, the shade is perfect for me.so I’m hoping this might shake my firm dislike of liquid lipstick.

“Cream-to-matte liquid lipstick pairs a blushing mauve shade with a stay-all-day formula that is lightweight yet full-coverage.”

DSC_0168Milk Makeup Cooling Water

I have heard a lot of good things about Milk Makeup, so I’m excited about using this. I tried it last night and I really liked the way it feels and it is super easy to apply.

“Hydrating gel stick refreshes and soothes skin of a quick boost or moisture when you’re on the go.”

DSC_0175Atelier Cologne Orange Sanguine

This is a lovely light scent that is perfect for summer. It smells of sweet oranges.

“Inspired by the scent of a relaxed summer morning, this crisp blend of sweet blood orange and bitter orange peel is complemented by notes of geranium.”DSC_0179

What are your thoughts on this months box?

Anna.

June Sephore Play Unboxing   Last Post     Bloglovin     Instagram      Pinterest 
4 thoughts on “July Sephora Play! First Impressions

Leave a Reply

